It Cosmetics secures shelf space at Sephora HT @globalcosmetics

It Cosmetics is going places! QVC initially sold It Cosmetics, and then Ulta picked up the line. I knew that It Cosmetics was going upscale when Beautylish  picked it up.  Now “It Cosmetics has secured a coveted spot on Sephora’s shelves.”

Confidence in a Cream

Sephora picks up It Cosmetics

My first introduction to It Cosmetics was its Bye Bye Pores HD Silk Micro-Powder, which I described as The Most God-awful product that I’ve tried.  Marcia at beautyinfozone.com loves Bye Bye Pores, which she applies with a fan brush to diffuse the powder.

I revisited It Cosmetics after Paula Begoun raved about its Hello Lashes mascara; however, I didn’t think that Hello Lashes was that great a mascara.

I really got turned onto It Cosmetics when I tried its YSBB™ Your Skin But Better™ CC Cream with SPF 50+.  Its LE holiday Naturally Pretty eye shadow palette was terrific too.  I bought it through a private sale on It Cosmetics’ web site and it was helpfully discounted to $25.20 to qualify for free shipping (the threshold is $25).

My latest love is IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Makeup 3-in-1 Melting Balm: cleanser, makeup remover, and serum in one.  I like wiping it off with a warm damp Makeup Eraser plush cloth.

It Cosmetics has secured a coveted spot on Sephora’s shelves, according to a report published by WWD. The US Indie brand has been sold through QVC and Ulta to date, and is currently sold in Sephora’s Australian stores, but will be stocked by the US branch of the LVMH-owned perfumery from September.

Source: It Cosmetics secures shelf space at Sephora

