Best brow product, ever

When I go to the salon to get my hair colored, I ask my hairdresser to tint my eyebrows; however, a couple of weeks before I go to the salon (I go every 5 weeks), the grey hairs begin appearing on my brows.

I’ve experimented with various products:

Both 1 Day Tattoo Real Lasting Eyebrow and TouchBack Brow Marker are good for covering individual hairs.

Paula's Choice Brow Tint

Paula’s Choice Brow Tint – paulaschoice.com

However, my favorite brow product is Paula’s Choice Hair/Brow Tint.  It comes in a tube, much like a mascara, and has a brush that it is flat on one side, enabling it to act like a comb.   I like it because I can groom and tint my eyebrows in one step.

Leave a Reply

