Review of LUSH Lemony Flutter Cuticle Butter

While I’m fickle about skin care and makeup, I’m devoted to the LUSH Floating Island bath melt.   When I last went to LUSH, I purchased several Floating Islands.  I also picked up LUSH’s Lemony Flutter Cuticle Butter, a first for me.

I love LUSH Lemony Flutter Cuticle Butter!  It’s a thick,thick cream for your cuticles. Lemon extract is first on the ingredient list, followed by emollient natural butters and oils. Lemon brightens the nails.

Ingredients:

Fresh Organic Lemon Infusion (Citrus limonum) , Shea Butter (Butyrospermum parkii) , Beeswax (Cera alba) , Lanolin , Soya Oil (Glycine Soja) , Cold Pressed Organic Avocado Oil (Persea gratissima) , Cold Pressed Organic Flaxseed Oil (Linum usitatissimum) , Mango Butter (Mangifera indica) , Extra Virgin Coconut Oil (Cocos nucifera) , Castor Oil (Ricinus communis) ,Fragrance , Cold Pressed Organic Wheatgerm Oil (Triticum vulgare) , Lemon Oil (Citrus limonum) , Lavender Oil (Lavandula hybrida) , Tagetes Oil (Tagetes minuta) , Chamomile Blue Oil (Matricaria Chamomilla) , Stearic Acid , Triethanolamine , Gardenia Extract (Gardenia jasminoides) , Cetearyl Alcohol , Citral ,Geraniol , Citronellol , Limonene , Linalool , Methylparaben ,Propylparaben

LUSH Lemony Flutter Cuticle Butter is the  best thing that I’ve found to treat my dry, ratty cuticles. It’s fun to use, because it smells so good.  When you compare this with Sally Hanson cuticle creams, for example, LUSH Lemony Flutter Cuticle Butter, at $17 for a 1.5-oz tub is a good value.

I like LUSH Lemony Flutter Cuticle Butter so much that I’ve added it to my favorite hand, foot, and nail products:

Favorite hand, feet, and nail products

Favorite hand, feet, and nail products

Reference: SkinnyScoop list or my post on Blogger (which does allow for scripts)

6 thoughts on “Review of LUSH Lemony Flutter Cuticle Butter

  1. Pingback: The Style Page | Spa Sonic® Skin Care System Face and Body Polisher Deluxe Kit

    • Hi Laura, thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment. I enjoyed reading your review of It Cosmetics lip glosses. Joyful is especially beautiful. Positive reviews of It Cosmetics on blogs like yours give me an incentive to take a second look at the brand.

Leave a Reply

