NARS 413 BLKR Multiple

NARS 413 BLKR collection is named in tribute to the NARS flagship boutique at 413 Bleecker Street in NYC’s West Village. The latest addition to this collection is the Mulitple, in a rich burgundy shade.

NARS 413 BLKR Multiple

NARS 413 BLKR Multiple

I look forward to trying the 413 BLKR Multiple. Years ago, the company sent me two samples to try: Orgasm and Tuomota bronzer. I loved how smoothly the Multiple went on, straight from the stick, and how seamlessly it blended into my skin. The girl at Sephora showed me how to tap color from the Multiple onto my cheeks.  I was so impressed that I became a paying customer, when I bought the Multiple in G Spot.  NARS could make a killer stick foundation if it wanted to.

The 413 BLKR Multiple joins the other items in the 413 BLKR collection:

  • 413 BLKR eye shadow (dove grey)
  • 413 BLKR eye shadow duo (shimmering amethyst / black with red pearl)
  • 413 BLKR Larger Than Life Lip Gloss (red)
  • 413 BLKR Velvet Matte Lip Pencil (fuchsia)
  • 413 BLKR Pure Matte Lipstick (warm rose brown)

The 413 BLKR collection is sold exclusively at the NARS 413 Bleecker Street boutique and the NARS boutique at 8412 Melrose Ave. in LA and through narscosmetics.com.

Leave a Reply

